Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Service and MOT itself very good. See above for reduction in rating.

12 June 2018

sales

5

Mary at Partridge was outstanding. From ordering my MINI to even now, a week after collection, she has been in constant contact. Communication and customer service is amazing. Would highly recommend this dealer to all and have done on social media.

12 June 2018

sales

5

Lovely staff, very friendly and nice refreshments on offer!

08 June 2018

service

5

Everything worked out as promised

08 June 2018

service

1

They admitted they did the damage, but I would have expected BMW to come forward and not me to find out by myself...They agreed they will fix the damage free of charge, but it took many email and phone calls to chase to get this damaged repaired.

07 June 2018

service

5

Easy to park, easy to arrange service with loan car.

05 June 2018

sales

5

Everything went well, I had no issues

03 June 2018

service

4

I did ask for 3 things to be looked at but was told to ring back for another appointment for BMW to look at them! I was dissapointed with this or I would have scored 5

28 May 2018

service

5

Meet at door and offered me coffee then dropped me to gym

28 May 2018

service

5

Although the problem with the radio may not have been completely resolved the team at Partridge have made every effort to try to identify and rectify the fault.

27 May 2018

service

4

Efficient and helpful collection and re-delivery service

25 May 2018

service

4

From booking the car in, and then speaking to the technician who dealt with the car all seemed to go well.

22 May 2018

service

5

Well looked after by service team from arrival to collection of vehicle.

22 May 2018

sales

2

poor quality of car upon delivery that has since been rectified but initial collection was poor

22 May 2018

service

2

As above, took corrective action as recommended which cost over £1000 but has not solved the issue

16 May 2018

service

5

efficient and friendly service

14 May 2018

service

5

Well drilled although a bit robotic

14 May 2018

service

5

My car feels a lot better than it did

13 May 2018

sales

5

A date and time were arranged to suit me. Time was given to explain the vehicle's controls.

12 May 2018

service

5

I had a recognised fault and despite being out of warranty by a few months mini took care of the bill

10 May 2018

sales

5

Good communication with regular updates.

10 May 2018

sales

5

Please see my review on your google

09 May 2018

service

5

It was satisfactory

02 May 2018

service

5

The Appointment was easy to book, on site the staff were friendly and the job was done quickly and efficiently. I was updated on the works needed while I waited and the total owed came in under the quotation.

01 May 2018

service

4

good service

01 May 2018

sales

5

As mentioned Mary Miah has now sold me my fifth mini in eight years! She recently moved to partridge mini in Southampton even though my local dealer was closer I chose to visit her again.

01 May 2018

service

4

Apart from the wait everything was great.

01 May 2018

service

5

Picking up a nice clean car after the service!

27 April 2018

service

4

Service was good and easy

26 April 2018

sales

5

Donald Yau was my salesman and he was great - kept me up to date through the whole process and was very helpful.

23 April 2018

sales

5

Donald who 2as our salesperson 2as very patient and knowledgeable. He made it a very enjoyable experience. The mini centre 2as very modern and relaxed. Not at all like the normal car showroom. I was very impressed.

19 April 2018

sales

5

Raj the salesman dealing with my purchase was just brilliant in meeting my needs, understanding me as a customer and reassuring me throughout the whole process. I was blown away by his customer service! Definitely deserves 5 stars!!

18 April 2018

service

2.5

pointed out at my service I have a scratch on drivers side on the back wing and your sales rep took the car to part of the garage and they I presume T Cut it and cleared it, I noticed that this has reappeared and still bad, I feel very unsatisfied

17 April 2018

service

5

Perfect servicing, all completed on time.

16 April 2018

service

5

Service undertaken in less time than advised therefore shortening my waiting time

16 April 2018

sales

5

Efficient, helpful, courteous. Always replied promptly to emails and telephone calls and made buying my new Mini a fault free experience

13 April 2018

sales

5

The Sales Executive and all of his colleagues were excellent and never too pushy. I was made to feel very comfortable throughout.

11 April 2018

sales

5

I have written to mini regarding my purchase. Partridges was excellent. Mary Mia was so helpful efficient and friendly.

11 April 2018

sales

5

Excellent service from the Partridge Mini team

10 April 2018

sales

5

Very satisfied despite a little communication hick up prior to collection.

10 April 2018

service

4

Quick and easy to get it done.

10 April 2018

sales

5

Sue is one of the best sales people I have dealt with having bought over 100 vehicles. This is the 4th Mini I have bought from her in 3 years

10 April 2018

sales

5

Good communication throughout and a good handover on the day of pick up.

09 April 2018

service

5

All fine as expected.

09 April 2018

service

2

As above, I feel the service given was sub standard and I had to push to get what I needed

06 April 2018

service

5

Very efficient booking vehicle in

06 April 2018

sales

5

The MINI representative(Luis) was excellent and very professional.Nothing was too much trouble for him to make sure we were fully informed and any questions we had were honestly answered

05 April 2018

service

5

No problems

04 April 2018

sales

1

emails go unanswered, phone calls are not returned

03 April 2018

sales

5

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, much more approachable than some other Mini centres I have dealt with.