Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Raj, was very helpful and made the process very simple

11 May 2019

service

5

Excellent service and a car wash

09 May 2019

sales

5

Mary, the sales rep looking after me, was just fab!

08 May 2019

service

3

I think the cost of the first service is extremely overpriced

06 May 2019

service

1

Poor response times to emails. Poor customer service and complete lack of care to customers. Why did it take a call from my husband to get the issue sorted out....don't treat me like a fool because I am a woman.

23 April 2019

service

2

See above and problem with rear heater side panels was mentioned and we were told these would only come on if under 3 degrees, it was under 3 degrees when we noticed they weren,t working which your mechanic did not manage to grasp.

21 April 2019

sales

5

Sue Cook was very efficient friendly and organised and made the whole process enjoyable and if you were doing business with a best friend. Her bubbly attitude is a quality rarely seen and she is a credit to your company. A Highly professional lady.

21 April 2019

service

5

All the work was done for the price quoted. Car was cleaned before being returned.

19 April 2019

service

4

Faultless on the day but had to wait 4 weeks to be seen

19 April 2019

service

2

I booked the service 6 weeks in advance and was not offered a courtesy car even though I live approximately 30 miles away. I asked for something to be checked and it was completely ignored.

18 April 2019

sales

5

Very smooth service

18 April 2019

sales

5

Plenty of time given to me and my husband.

17 April 2019

service

2

1st appointment offered for service and MOT was a month way (hopeless) Agreed a "leave it with us all day" appointment Young man on the service desk had limited customer skills, was confrontational Young ladies were exceptional under pressure

09 April 2019

service

5

The service and MOT were completed ahead of time and the service advisor kept me informed.

09 April 2019

sales

5

Raj Singh was amazing during the whole process, very patient with me and especially since I bought the car as I need to accommodate 3 children, he was wonderful having all 3 in the showroom. Listened to what I needed and made it all happen

08 April 2019

sales

5

Very friendly service without any pushing or forcing you into buying something you didn't want.

08 April 2019

service

5

Very satisfied with all aspects of the service and the car was ready for pick up in line with the time quoted.

08 April 2019

service

5

Service was completed on time and the car cleaned

06 April 2019

service

4

just first class service

06 April 2019

sales

5

There was good communication between myself and Mary Miah at Partridges Eastleigh as well as my partner whilst I was abroad on work trips. The pickup was special simply as Mary was lovely and had covered my new Mini in a silky black drape!!

05 April 2019

service

5

Everything sorted in the timeframe, on the day plus added in my oil at the end with no problem.

05 April 2019

sales

5

The sales people at the dealership were great especially louis

02 April 2019

sales

5

Again the sale staff were great and went the extra mile to make my experience one to remember

02 April 2019

sales

4

All good

02 April 2019

service

3

I have used mini service here for many years very happily , but feel that change is not always for the better. It wasn't up to the usual standard.

02 April 2019

service

4

service was good but booking in could have been easier

01 April 2019

service

1

Lack of customer service, lack of understanding, complete lack of training, giving me no confidence that my car was in safe hands.

01 April 2019

sales

4

Effective and efficient

30 March 2019

service

2.5

Picked up car in August, noticed soon after that the car is idling very rough, it splutters and coughs. Long story short it's taken 3 vists over 3 weeks to sort, and it's still not 100% fixed... still runs rough.

29 March 2019

service

3.5

I felt a little neglected once I had handed over my keys and was a coffee. No body came to interact with me in anyway and i was there for around an hour and a half

29 March 2019

sales

5

No issues experienced

28 March 2019

service

3

Fabric poking out of the rear windows not trimmed even though requested and noted again at drop off. We originally booked the I3 with consideration of buying one. This was done in advance but the car wasn't available. We have ordered a Toyota Hybrid

26 March 2019

sales

5

Very professional staff who offered advice but were not "Pushy" at all.

25 March 2019

service

4

Problem identified and solved.

24 March 2019

service

2

Service was included in price we were told but partidge wanted us to pay

24 March 2019

service

3

Lack of communication as detailed above.

23 March 2019

sales

5

Picking up the new car was a great experience. Having it with the cover was really exciting. Getting shown around the car was also really helpful

23 March 2019

service

1

Several faults with my new car were not dealt with. But after several contacts s Manager is coming to review my complaints.

23 March 2019

sales

5

Mary and Scott very professional and helpful

21 March 2019

sales

5

As per the above answer.

20 March 2019

sales

4

Was a good experience, no complaints. Although apart from this survey there hasn't been any after sales contact?

20 March 2019

service

2

As above. Staff don't seem to have time for you. I was stood waiting in mini when I wanted to book in my service. 3 men who worked there were laughing around eating chocolate! It took 10 minutes for someone to approach me...

19 March 2019

sales

5

Sue Cook was great and really helpful

18 March 2019

service

5

Mainly for the above (1) and for the below (3)

15 March 2019

sales

5

Outstanding service from the sales team

15 March 2019

service

5

I was kept informed at all times with what was happening with my car and any costs involved

12 March 2019

sales

3

Raj was ok but Ellie got things wrong like telling us that features were on the car which were not. If we had known we would have taken the navigation plus pack but we were told this would have only provided a slightly bigger screen.

11 March 2019

service

5

Everything went smoothly...see above.

07 March 2019

sales

1

I had to chase the car at the end of Jan, having heard nothing when I was told by Manager Stuart that the car was built and standing somewhere as I did not want it until March (not true). I was chased by CARWOW as dealer telling them no order. cont

04 March 2019

service

5

I had to have a new engine and Jennie couldn't have been more helpful.