Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

We are low mileage retired couple who use the mini for about 5-6000 miles per year. Partridge's looked after us well, enough to ensure we renewed another three year service period.

23 March 2020

service

5

My car was looked after well and work completed in a reasonable time I was also sent a video

23 March 2020

sales

5

The car was registered on time and on arrival it was nice to have time to go through everything with Kathryn

22 March 2020

service

5

The work was completed in the time allocated and no costs were incurred.

17 March 2020

service

5

The tenacity of the sales team to find the right solution for me is impressive.

17 March 2020

sales

5

The site was a pleasure to visit, all staff seemed attentive, happy in their work. I was kept informed of the progress of my purchase, and had a choice to the delivery and pick up date.

14 March 2020

sales

5

Everyone we came into contact with was professional and friendly, that's all I want as a customer.

13 March 2020

service

5

went in with no faults came out with no faults (I can remember the days of my first (1963) Mini which sometimes came out with more faults than it went in with - ok that was over fifty years ago..)

13 March 2020

service

5

you are amazing just a litte expensive

08 March 2020

service

5

The car was taken for service on time and came back 10 minutes early

07 March 2020

sales

5

Very satisfied as my sales rep, Georgie was helpful, took time to explain everything to me, kept in good contact and would be happy to deal with her again.

03 March 2020

service

2

As above

28 February 2020

service

5

Prompt attention and good service

28 February 2020

sales

5

Nice friendly service from Paul Samways at Partridge Mini

28 February 2020

service

3.5

Welcoming staff. Efficiently dealt with.

24 February 2020

service

5

My car was washed and vacuumed

22 February 2020

service

5

I'd been spotted parking so was greeted by name (from the registration plate to be fair!) Partridge sorted my problem without fuss, cost was less than I anticipated and car returned in lovely clean condition. I'm happy.

18 February 2020

service

3

They put the rubber trim which the Police workshops supplied however I think another bit of the rubber trim also needed replacing and this is what the workshops also said, so I am just waiting to see if I end up with water again in the boot.

17 February 2020

service

5

Punctual. Lots of appointments to choose from. Excellent work environment while I waited: caught up with loads of emails!

16 February 2020

service

5

Good level of service and completed work on time (just!)

15 February 2020

service

5

The appointment was scheduled quickly, the service partner who dealt with me was friendly and professional, the work was completed on time, and there was a nice comfortable space for me to work while I was waiting for the work on my car to be done

15 February 2020

service

2

Car was in as you previously fitted the wrong tyre making it illegal, not noticed for over a year

14 February 2020

sales

5

3rd car from Partridge mini, always helpful.

14 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service and help

07 February 2020

service

4

My rear, high, brake light didn't work during the mot test but did when we brought it back in. But there was a satisfactory outcome. It didn't need to be done Hence high score

07 February 2020

service

4

Customer service

07 February 2020

sales

4

Great customer care again, but felt that the handover was a bit rushed, and that the salesperson was not entirely up to speed with all of the specifications and options

06 February 2020

service

5

Very good service

02 February 2020

service

5

got lift to & from airport parkway

01 February 2020

service

5

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff

31 January 2020

service

5

Really helpful and gave me the impression they cared.

31 January 2020

service

5

Always feel welcome

30 January 2020

service

5

Fixed problem quickly and without impact on my life.

29 January 2020

service

5

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere, staff always up for a chat.

28 January 2020

service

4

Would have been 5 stars, however my light for the vehicle check still comes on (assume not reset?) and I've been waiting nearly 3 weeks for someone to confirm my windscreen wiper blades have arrived (recommended to be replaced)

28 January 2020

service

5

Everything which was promised was carried out

27 January 2020

service

2

I told told that the repair would less than two hours and that the car would be washed and cleaned inside too. The repair took well over 2hrs 45mins. It was only after i chased for an update after 2hours that they rush it through their system.

23 January 2020

service

5

App could have been done with setting up before I left but was easily sorted on return visit

23 January 2020

service

3.5

During the service a follow on fault occurred where the service indicator could it be reset and could cost quite a bit to diagnose and fix. Not happy when I have had the car less than 18 months.

20 January 2020

service

5

Again we feel we have had exceptional service - 100% satisfied.

20 January 2020

service

5

I was looked after while waiting for the service to be done and had every facility that I needed to work on my laptop, an efficiently run service from beginning to end

20 January 2020

sales

5

Paul was great and went above and beyond.

08 January 2020

service

3

Rear doors still not operating properly , service agent unsure whether gps was actually updated or not!

06 January 2020

service

1

Lack of communication, clutch worn out after 7500 miles and not covered under warranty.

05 January 2020

service

5

Everything is very efficient and service and fundings fully explained

05 January 2020

service

5

Done quickly, phone call to say it was ready to collect

05 January 2020

sales

4

The purchase of the car and delivery was great

02 January 2020

service

5

Courteous and efficient

02 January 2020

sales

5

Great Service

01 January 2020

sales

5

All staff were happy to help